Admin
Menu
 Event Date/Time  Location   Bus Departure Game Recap 
 1 Sat 12/9/17 
9:00 AM
 Nashoba Valley Technical High School @ Gloucester High School (NL)  Gloucester High School  N/A
 2  Sat 12/16/17
9:00 AM
 Nashoba Valley Technical High School @ Tyngsborough High School (NL)  Tyngsboro High School  N/A
 3  Wed 12/20/17
6:30 PM
 Nashoba Valley Technical High School @ Maimonides School (NL)  Maimonides School - Fox Gymnasium  N/A
 4  Wed 1/3/18
6:30 PM
 Southbridge High School @ Nashoba Valley Technical High School (L)  Nashoba Valley Technical High School  N/A
 5  Sat 1/6/18
9:00 AM
 Nashoba Valley Technical High School @ Franklin County Tech. School (NL)  Franklin County Tech. School  N/A
 6  Sat 1/6/18
9:00 AM
 Franklin County Tech Tournament (DNC)  Franklin County Tech. School  N/A
 7  Wed 1/10/18
5:30 PM
 Nashoba Valley Technical High School @ Advanced Math & Science Acad. Charter (L)  Assabet Valley Reg Voc HS  N/A
 8  Sat 1/13/18
10:00 AM
 Waltham High School @ Nashoba Valley Technical High School (NL)  Nashoba Valley Technical High School  N/A
 9  Wed 1/17/18
6:30 PM
 Nashoba Valley Technical High School @ Keefe Technical HS (L)  Keefe Technical HS  N/A
 10  Sat 1/20/18
9:00 AM
 Nashoba Valley Technical High School @ Marblehead High School (NL)  Marblehead High School  N/A
 11  Wed 1/24/18
6:30 PM
 Montachusett RVT High School @ Nashoba Valley Technical High School (L)  Nashoba Valley Technical High School  N/A
 12  Sat 1/27/18
9:00 AM
 State Vocational Tournament (DNC)  Southeastern Reg. Voc/Tech School  N/A
 13  Wed 1/31/18
7:00 PM
 Worcester Technical High School @ Nashoba Valley Technical High School (L)  Nashoba Valley Technical High School  N/A
 14  Sun 2/4/18
10:00 AM
 CAL Individual Tournament (DNC)  Montachusett Regional V.T. High School, Fitchburg  N/A
 15  Tue 2/6/18
6:30 PM
 Maimonides School @ Nashoba Valley Technical High School (NL)  Nashoba Valley Technical High School  N/A
 16  Sat 2/10/18
10:00 AM
 MIAA Div 3 North Sectionals (DNC)  Wayland Field House  N/A
 17  Fri 2/16/18
9:00 AM
 Div 3 States - Fri 2/16/18 9:00 AM to Sat 2/17/18  (DNC)  Wakefield Memorial High School  N/A


Sat 12/9/17
9:00 AM
Sat 12/9/17
9:00 AM
Sat 12/9/17
9:00 AM
Sat 1/27/18
9:00 AM
Tue 2/6/18
6:30 PM