Admin
Menu

Boys Winter Basketball - JV and Varsity (2017-2018)
Date/Time Event Location Address
1 Tue 12/19/17
JV 5 V 6:30 PM
Nashoba Valley Technical High School @ Assabet Valley Regional Technical HS (L) Assabet Valley Reg Voc HS 215 Fitchburg St, Marlborough, MA 01752
2 Wed 12/27/17
V 7:00 PM
Presentation of Mary Academy @ Nashoba Valley Technical High School (NL) Nashoba Valley Technical High School 100 Littleton Road Westford MA 01886
3 Thu 12/28/17
V 7:00 PM
TBD @ Nashoba Valley Technical High School (NL) Nashoba Valley Technical High School 100 Littleton Road Westford MA 01886
4 Wed 1/3/18
V 4:00 PM
Nashoba Valley Technical High School @ Keefe Technical HS (L) Keefe Technical HS 750 Winter St, Framingham, MA 01702
5 Fri 1/5/18
JV 530 V7:00 PM
Blackstone Valley Reg Voc/Tech HS @ Nashoba Valley Technical High School (L) Nashoba Valley Technical High School 100 Littleton Road Westford MA 01886
6 Tue 1/9/18
JV 530 V7:00 PM
Bay Path RVT High School @ Nashoba Valley Technical High School (L) Nashoba Valley Technical High School 100 Littleton Road Westford MA 01886
7 Wed 1/10/18
V 5:30 PM
Innovation Academy Charter School @ Nashoba Valley Technical High School (NL) Nashoba Valley Technical High School 100 Littleton Road Westford MA 01886
8 Fri 1/12/18
JV 530 V7:00 PM
Worcester Technical High School @ Nashoba Valley Technical High School (NL) Nashoba Valley Technical High School 100 Littleton Road Westford MA 01886
9 Tue 1/16/18
JV 430 V6:00 PM
Nashoba Valley Technical High School @ Advanced Math & Science Acad. Charter (L) Special Olympics 512 Forest St, Marlborough, MA 01752
10 Thu 1/18/18
JV 4 V5:30 PM
Nashoba Valley Technical High School @ Mystic Valley Regional Charter School (NL) MV Athletic Complex 770 Salem St, Malden, MA 02148
11 Fri 1/19/18
V 4:00 PM
Nashoba Valley Technical High School @ Innovation Academy Charter School (NL) Tyngsboro Sports Center 500 Potash Hill Rd, Tyngsborough, MA 01879
12 Tue 1/23/18
JV 530 V7:00 PM
Parker Charter Essential School @ Nashoba Valley Technical High School (L) Nashoba Valley Technical High School 100 Littleton Road Westford MA 01886
13 Thur 1/25/18
JV 530 V 7:00 PM
Nashoba Valley Technical High School @ Abby Kelley Foster Reg Charter School (L) Abby Kelley Foster Charter School 10 New Bond St # 9, Worcester, MA 01606
14 Fri 1/26/18
JV 5 V6:30 PM
Nashoba Valley Technical High School @ University Park Campus (NL) Claremont Academy 15 Claremont St, Worcester, MA 01610
15 Tue 1/30/18
JV 530 V7:00 PM
Nashoba Valley Technical High School @ South Lancaster Academy (NL) South Lancaster Academy 198 George Hill Rd, Lancaster, MA 01523
16 Thur 2/1/18
JV 530 V7:00 PM
Montachusett RVT High School @ Nashoba Valley Technical High School (L) Nashoba Valley Technical High School 100 Littleton Road Westford MA 01886
17 Tue 2/6/18
V 4:00 PM
Keefe Technical HS @ Nashoba Valley Technical High School (L) Nashoba Valley Technical High School 100 Littleton Road Westford MA 01886
18 Fri 2/9/18
JV 5 V6:30 PM
Nashoba Valley Technical High School @ Blackstone Valley Reg Voc/Tech HS (L) Blackstone Valley Reg Voc/Tech HS 65 Pleasant St, Upton, MA 01568
19 Mon 2/12/18
JV 430 V6:00 PM
Nashoba Valley Technical High School @ Parker Charter Essential School (L) Shirley Middle School 1 Hospital Rd, Shirley, MA 01464
20 Thu 2/15/18
JV 530 V7:00 PM
Advanced Math & Science Acad. Charter @ Nashoba Valley Technical High School (L) Nashoba Valley Technical High School 100 Littleton Road Westford MA 01886

 

Freshmen Boys Basketball Schedule At Innovation Tyngsboro Sports Center (500 Potash Hill Rd, Tyngsboro MA) at 3:30pm

At Keefe Tech Jan 4 3:30

Vs PMA jan 5th 5pm

at Lowell Catholic 1/10 4:15

At Worcester Tech 1/12 330

At Keefe Tech Jan 24 3:30

At Main South 1/26 330

at PMA Jan 29 4pm

At Keefe Tech Feb 7 3:30

at Lowell Catholic 2/16 4:15